Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of cliff borgman

cliff borgman

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cliff borgman
"I am an old school type client that has been with Hope Woolwine Agency for over twenty four years. I have always been satisfied with the service that I have received from Hope Woolwine's office."
Profile photo of Tamara Hinote

Tamara Hinote

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Hinote
"Hope has been our insurance agent for some 28 years. We always feel like she has our best interest at heart and truly cares about us. Makes all the difference in the insurance world! We highly recommend Hope and her office staff to handle all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kelli Lewis

Kelli Lewis

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Lewis
"Jackie Kope from Hope Woolwine's office is amazing! My husband and I have worked with Jackie for years and she helps us to stay on top of all our policies. She is very responsive and thorough and has given us a great insurance policy education over the years. Jackie also helps us find ways to save money, like suggesting that our kids submit their report cards to get the the "good student driver discount." Hope is equally helpful and responsive and reached out to us when we first joined her office. We are very pleased with Hope Woolwine as our State Farm Insurance agent."
Profile photo of Alexandria Lekberg

Alexandria Lekberg

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Lekberg
"Absolutely my favorite State Farm agent! So helpful and so efficient! Saved my life insurance policy from expiring and is so knowledgeable about every policy! So grateful!"
Profile photo of Crystal Alvis Hofheimer

Crystal Alvis Hofheimer

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Alvis Hofheimer
"I needed service on a long time policy that only Hope could take care of. I reached out at a time that she was out of the office for over a week. I'm CERTAIN she was swamped on her return but she took care of my request on her first day back to the office. At a time when I know she had other policy holders with URGENT needs, she still found time to address my request. Excellent customer care seems to be the exception rather than the rule these days so if that is what you are looking for, I highly recommend Hope Woolwine for your insurance or retirement needs."
Profile photo of Chris East

Chris East

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris East
"Wish I could give Hope 10 stars, She’s the best at what she does!"
Profile photo of Michelle Hendel

Michelle Hendel

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hendel
"Hope is the best in the business. She takes care of EVERYTHING and provides superior customer service. I highly recommend her. She will save you money and make you feel like a part of the family."
Profile photo of Brandon Ayers

Brandon Ayers

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Ayers
"We have used Hope for our business policies for years. She is excellent and very timely. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of William Jeter

William Jeter

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Jeter
"My family and I have been customers of Hope’s agency for about 25 years and over the years have depended on her and her office team to provide outstanding service to continually meet my insurance needs. She and her office team have never failed to answer any and all of my questions and provide guidance on any of the policies I have with State Farm. I highly recommend her agency, you will not be disappointed as a customer."
Profile photo of Michael Mistretta

Michael Mistretta

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mistretta
"I have been a client of Hope Woolwine, State Farm Insurance agent, for 28 years. I could not be more satisfied with her qualities as an insurance agent. She is the consummate professional- knowledgeable, honest, and unbiased in her recommendations for my insurance needs. I have 5 cars on my automobile policy, two homeowner’s insurance policies, an umbrella policy, and several rider policies. I am typically a person who has high standards and am difficult to please. Hope far exceeds my expectations. She takes time to thoroughly explain the details and considerations in my decision making. She took time with both of my sons as beginner drivers to educate them about the hazards and responsibilities of having a driver’s license. She always returns my calls and emails immediately. I never feel rushed or pressured when I speak to her about my insurance concerns. She gives excellent advice and I always feel like she has my best interests in mind and not her own or State Farm’s interest. Of all the professionals I rely on to assist with important aspects of my life, Hope is by far the best. I wish everyone were like her."
Profile photo of Warren Dannenburg

Warren Dannenburg

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Dannenburg
"Recently I needed to purchase pet insurance for my dog. I knew that Trupanion Pet Insurance partnered with State Farm. I called Hope and Jackie and Jackie went to work for me right away. As normal with Hope and Jackie they are prompt with the information I needed. This is true of Hope and Jackie no matter the issue. They ask the right questions and determine the best course of action for you. I have home, auto, life, long term care, personal liability and personal articles insurance from Hope. Her office is proactive and quick to address your issue. I found prior to looking for insurance or financial products call Hope. This team should be called quick and thorough."
Profile photo of Joseph Desmond

Joseph Desmond

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Desmond
"Working with Hope and her team over the years has been outstanding. She has been prompt and responsive to all of my insurance needs. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Juanita Peele

Juanita Peele

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Peele
"Very professional and caring"
Profile photo of Chris Ferrara

Chris Ferrara

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ferrara
"Hope is fast, thorough, and has always been incredibly helpful in managing my policies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christine Roberson Phipps

Christine Roberson Phipps

August 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Roberson Phipps
"Efficient and effective!"